if he only knew…

By: DAM!unique

while I wait to hit the stage
I see plenty of times
where I could of took the crowd by storm
easily when I perform
the eyes I discern
evidence of a different art form
right to the dance floor
no time to ignore
the vibe coming from the inside of a beautiful mind
angels fall three at a time
filling up the gates of lost abilities
and why does this keep happening to me??
sitting in my seat waiting for the mc to call me
its really unlikely since he’s never heard me
so he considers me unworthy
not informed of the brilliant story
behind this man
with some of the best cards in his hand
walking on the smart path
equipped with a smart staff
and mastermind to add
…homey can u fux with that!!!

Leave a Reply

